Robert Landfermann - TOPAZ [DOWNLOAD]

Klaeng-records 038 DOWNLOAD
Robert Landfermann - TOPAZ

available as  CD and  download

Release Date: 15.05.2019

Ingrid Laubrock - Reeds
Achim Kaufmann - Piano
Robert Landfermann - Bass
Tom Rainey - Schlagzeug

1. Gloster - 7:47
2. Goldparmäne - 8:26
3. Calville - 8:23
4. Alkmene - 8:36
5. Renette - 6:56
6. Pariner - 7:28

Music by Ingrid Laubrock, Achim Kaufmann, Robert Landfermann, Tom Rainey.
Recorded at Topaz-Studios Cologne by Reinhard Kobialka on August 29th 2018.
Mixed and Mastered by Reinhard Kobialka.
Produced by Robert Landfermann.
Artwork by Wiebke Muth.


Go back

INFO: How do I recieve my downloads?

When you complete your order in our store, you will be served some links for one time downloads of your download items. If you want to download these at a later time, please register your account with via to login panel on the top right of this site.

When downloading you will always be served mp3 and lossless wav versions. Orders containing downloads are only payable via paypal.