Jan Philipp Trio - Fake Folks [DOWNLOAD]

Klaeng-records 039 DOWNLOAD
Jan Philipp Trio - Fake Folks

available as  CD and  download

Release Date: 01.07.2019

Jan Philipp - drums & percussion
Tobias Hoffmann - electric & acoustic guitars
David Helm - double bass

1. Schiaparelli - 5:46
2. Fake Folks - 4:41
3. Road Song - 4.19
4. Daffodil - 8:07
5. Sexual Sportswear - 5:40
6. Untitled - 5.25
7. Missed The Chance - 5:23
8. Moros - 5:45
9. Farmer & Fox - 10:05

Track 1- 8 composed by Jan Philipp
Track 9 composed by Tobias Hoffmann

Recorded at Loft, Cologne 12.01.2018 by Stefan Deistler

Mixed by Stefan Deistler at Deistler Sounds Studio

Mastered by Reinhard Kobialka at Topaz Studios

Tapemaster by Jochen Ströh, Berlin

Cover Photo: Maurizio Capaldi
Design: Örn Ingi Unnsteinsson



Go back

INFO: How do I recieve my downloads?

When you complete your order in our store, you will be served some links for one time downloads of your download items. If you want to download these at a later time, please register your account with klaengrecords.de via to login panel on the top right of this site.

When downloading you will always be served mp3 and lossless wav versions. Orders containing downloads are only payable via paypal.