Giotto Roussies – Reaching for the Intangible [DOWNLOAD]

Klaeng-records 043 DOWNLOAD
Giotto Roussies – Reaching for the Intangible

available as CD and download

Release Date: 19.11.2019

Giotto Roussies – Piano / Comp
David Helm – Bass
Ramon Keck – Drums
Elisabeth Coudoux – Violoncello
Heiko Bidmon – Bass Clarinet
Lennart Schnitzler – Trumpet

1. Odyssee der Zweifel 04:19
2. Be Happy 02:12
3. Suelze 06:57
4. Walze 03:59
5. A Monster’s Lullaby 05:57
6. I’m in Love 04:26
7. Monolg 05:26
8. Sweet Poem for the Night 04:38
9. All Ende ist Labe 07:17

The True Call (Suite)
10.The Call 00:51
11. Bjumpy 01:28
12. Trauer 02:30
13. Quakos Begräbnis 04:19
14. Transition 01:05
15. Bluesy Shout 01:55
16. Cosmic Ending 02:48

Recorded June 2015 at Loft, Cologne by Christian Heck
Mixed and Mastered by Christian Heck
Produced by Giotto Roussies
Artwork by Giotto Roussies
Cover Design by Julia Oetker-van Eickels


Go back

INFO: How do I recieve my downloads?

When you complete your order in our store, you will be served some links for one time downloads of your download items. If you want to download these at a later time, please register your account with via to login panel on the top right of this site.

When downloading you will always be served mp3 and lossless wav versions. Orders containing downloads are only payable via paypal.