Robert Landfermann – Rhenus [CD]

Klaeng-records 075 CD
Robert Landfermann – Rhenus

available as CD and Download

Release: 01.05.2023

Special Thanks to Monheim Triennale and Reiner Michalke for making this project possible
Radio Producer: Odilo Clausnitzer
Recorded at DLF Kammermusiksaal June 20th-23rd 2022 by Martin Ruch, Philipp Eulgem (Assistant)
Sound Engineer Wolfgang Rixius and Hendrik Manook
Sound Technicians Marion Leubner, Caroline Thon, Roman Weingardt
Mixed and Mastered by Martin Ruch
Dolby Atmos Mix available at selected sources

Robert Landfermann - Bass, Composition
Percy Pursglove - Trumpet
Sebastian Gille - Tenor and Soprano Saxophones
Kathrin Pechlof - Harp
Jozef Dumoulin - Fender Rhodes, Effects
Elias Stemeseder - Piano
Jonas Burgwinkel - Drums (right)
Christian Lillinger - Drums (left)


Go back